Viking Speedways
PO Box 462
Alexandria, MN 56308
Track Phone: (320)762-1559

Contact Us – Viking Speedway would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us using this form. We will respond as soon as we can!

2016 Board Of Directors
President: Ryan Schmitz -320.491.6240
Vice President: Harvey Wildman- 320.760.0661
Secretary: Becky Schmitz -218.849.7552
Treasurer: Nathan Johnson -320.760.2765

Board Members:
Mark Blom -320.808.5150
Kasey Corcoran-Peterson -701.885.5858
Chris Winter -320.815.1688
Milo Ward- 320.766.3011
Scott Fleischfresser – 320.808.6374